HisQueenee1 Profile Information

Beautiful Queen in search of a very spec
Age 54 From Woodbridge, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a light-hearted, loving, educated, professional woman who is seeking a special man who desires love in his life. No games of the heart. No drama. I love being adored and pampered and returning the joy. Enjoy intimate conversations, affection, and quiet moments.

I've enjoyed my life and now seek to share it with someone who can appreciate me as much as I appreciate myself. If you love laughter, hugs, and the love of a queen...I may be the one for you.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
I've Always Wanted To Try  
That's private ;)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Goal In Life Is  
I've raised my daughter as a single parent. Now that she is a successful young woman, my new goal in life is to find my soul mate and allow him to enjoy loving me...of course part of the pleasure would be my emense love for him and the joy of spending time together.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & Order, American Idol, Dancing With the Stars, Everything HGTV and Food Network
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Some Like it Hot (all the classics), Leap Year,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, News, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A day at the lake; a quiet dinner and movie at home; popcorn and a movie in bed.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Trust, consideration, a protector...a man who enjoys adoring his woman and knows how to receive love as well.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy
Close