geisthexe Profile Information

Found my Punk Rockin Singer Yummy!!
Age 51 From Woodbridge, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Cougar Seeking A Cub/Male

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
German
I Would Describe Myself As  
A Psychobilly gal. I have 120 hours of work and planning on getting more. I also train dogs and do sporting events with my Presa Canarios. I love to dance and have been involved in Belly dancing for years. I am also into old classic cars, and customized 61 Valiant that I left behind when I moved to the East Coast. I like to riding on motorcycles all of this and UFC too. Go "Bisbing".
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Swimming with Sharks, Hang gliding, Parashute and being a thrill Seaker.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
A Flirt

Views

My Goal In Life Is  
Are to have fun, be happy, Truly fine what I was here to do and I believe I found it. Would love to find someone to share it with.

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
UFC, Ultimate Fighter, CSI & All the Ink Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
To many to count
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with good friends, going to weight pull trials, going to tattoo conventions & going to see a good band

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I would love to have someone that can handle the fact that I work my dogs quite often. I do this professionally and its hard for people to understand that my work sometimes comes home with me. Also someone that loves to do new things. He must be strong willed, know who he is, like to have a spark in this relationship as well as be a big gentle teddy bear when he needs to be.



UPDATE:: Found a Great guy who is a punk rockin fool. Sings for a punk band called NSF ... AZPunk
Close